105ec19bf1 · Add ability to adjust framing, zoom, and focus · Updated 2026-07-23 17:02:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?